## **Results of the 2019 ILEAS Governing Board Election**

March 4, 2019

Region 2

Stephenson Co Sheriff Dave Snyders Freeport PD Chief Todd Barkalow

Region 3

Kendall Co Sheriff Dwight Baird Fox Valley Park District PD Chief David Summer

## Region 4

DuPage Co Sheriff James Mendrick Des Plaines PD Chief Bill Kushner

## Region 6

Fulton Co Sheriff Jeff Standard Springfield PD Chief Ken Winslow

**<u>Region 7</u>** Mahomet PD Chief Mike Metzler Tazewell Iroquois Co Sheriff Jeff Lower

<u>Region 8</u> Highland PD Chief Chris Conrad Montgomery Co Sheriff Rick Robbins

Region 9 Salem PD Chief Sean Reynolds Richland Co Sheriff Andrew Hires

Region 11 Metropolis PD Chief Harold Masse Jackson Co Sheriff Robert Burns Illinois State Police Colonel Mark Peyton

**Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police** 

Deer Park PD Chief Brad Potts

Illinois Sheriffs' Association Ogle Co Sheriff Brian VanVickle

Chicago Police Department Chief Fred Waller Dep. Chief Eric Carter