Mason County Emergency Response Team	Grundy County ProActive Team
Sheriff Paul Gann	Chief George Lamboley
Mason County Sheriff	Seneca Police Department
· · · ·	
Jacksonville Special Response Team	Greene County Response Team
Chief Adam Mefford	Robert McMillan
Jacksonville Police Department	Greene County Sheriff
Lee County Joint Operations Group	West Suburban Special Response Team
Sheriff John Simonton	Chief Jiminez Allen
Lee County Sheriff	Bellwood Police Department
Whiteside County Special Response Team	Adams County Special Response Team
John Booker	Rich Wagner
Whiteside County Sheriff	Adams County Sheriff
Waubonsee College Police Department	Taylorville Emergency Response Team
Chief J C Paez	Chief Brian Wade
	Assumption Police Department
Carbandala Dalias Danartmant	Lacalla County Tastical Despanse Team
Carbondale Police Department Chief Stan Reno	Lasalle County Tactical Response Team Adam Diss
	Lasalle County Sheriff
Lincoln Land Community College Police Department	Fulton County/Canton Special Response Team
Chief Christopher Russell	Jeff Standard
	Fulton County Sheriff
Richland Community College Police Department	Madison County Sheriff's Enforcement Team
Chief Dean Hazen	John Lakin
	Madison County Sheriff
Moraine Valley Community College Police Department	Massac County Emergency Response Team
Chief Pat Treacy	Chad Kaylor
	Massac County Sheriff
Kendall County Special Response Team	Joliet Junior College Police Department
Chief Jeff Burgner	Chief Brandon Campbell
Oswego Police Department	

Belvidere Crisis Negotiations Team	Decatur Police Department SWAT
Chief Shane Woody	Chief Shane Brandel
South Suburban Emergency Response Team	DuPage County MERIT
Chief Dan Delaney	James Mendrick
Midlothian Police Department	DuPage County Sheriff
Henry County Special Operations Squad	METRO SWAT
Chief Casey Disterhoff	Chief Anthony Brown
Geneseo Police Department	Rantoul Police Department
Will County Sheriff's Office SWAT	Kankakee County Emergency Response Team
Mike Kelley	Michael Downey
Will County Sheriff	Kankakee County Sheriff
Sangamon County Crisis Negotiation Unit	Ogle County Emergency Response Team
Jack Campbell	Brian VanVickle
Sangamon County Sheriff	Ogle County Sheriff
Moline/East Moline Crisis Containment Unit	Quincy Crisis Negotiations Team
Chief Darren Gault	Chief Adam Yates
Moline Police Department	Quincy Police Department
Kane County SWAT	Cook County Sheriff's Police Crisis Negotiations Unit
Ron Hain	Tom Dart
Kane County Sheriff	Cook County Sheriff
Oak Lawn Special Response Team	
Chief Dan Vittorio	
Oak Lawn Police Department	