Winners of the ILEAS Conference Early Registration Drawing

On April 5th, the ILEAS Foundation Treasurer, Ralph Caldwell, drew five names from the 341 people who registered early for the ILEAS Annual Conference.  Those five individuals will have their Conference registration fee waived so they can attend for free.  The five winners were:

  • Officer Dan Koopman of the Shorewood Police Department
  • Deputy Chief Susan Miller of the Salem Police Department
  • Sergeant Nicholas Welgat of the Kewanee Police Department
  • Deputy Chief Joe Gallo of the Champaign Police Department
  • Officer Sean Perkins of the Havana Police Department

Congratulations to the winners!  We are looking forward to seeing them and everyone else at the Conference in June!  FYI - As of April 8th, there are 397 folks registered.